2019 TRAIN SCHEDULE

JANUARY
HOLIDAY RUNNING: Wednesday December 27th every day until our January schedule
JANUARY: Saturday 5th and Sunday 6th January
FEBRUARY: Sat 2nd & Sun 3rd and again on Sat.16th & Sun.17th Feb.
MARCH: Saturday 3rd and Sunday 4th March and again for
STEAMFEST – Saturday 9th – Monday 11th March . Our 25th Anniversary SteamFest!
APRIL Saturday 6th and Sunday 7th April and again Saturday 20th and Sunday 21st April
MAY: Saturday 4th and Sunday 5th May
JUNE Saturday 1st and Sunday 2nd June
JULY Saturday 6th and Sunday 7th July
AUGUSTSaturday 3rd and Sunday 4th July
SEPTEMBER: Saturday 7th and Sunday 8th September
OCTOBER: Saturday 5th and Sunday 6th October
NOVEMBER Saturday 2nd and Sunday 3rd November
DECEMBER Saturday 7th and Sunday 8th December
HOLIDAY RUNNING: Friday December 27th every day until our January 2020 schedule