FEBRUARY – MAY First full weekend  AND third weekend of each month, our  steam train runs on the half hour from 11am to 4pm.   SEE THE SCHEDULE BELOW – IT INCLUDES OTHER SPECIAL RUNNINGS DURING THE YEAR.
krauss


2018

HOLIDAY RUNNING: Tuesday December 27th every day until our January schedule
JANUARY: Saturday 6th and Sunday 7th January 2018.
FEBRUARY: Sat 3rd & Sun 4th and again on Sat.17th & Sun.18th Feb.
MARCH: Saturday 3rd and Sunday 4th March and again for
STEAMFEST – Saturday 10th – Monday 12th March . Our 24th SteamFest!
APRIL Saturday 31st March then daily until Sunday 8th April for MuralFest  – then again Sat 14th & Sun 15th April
MAY: Saturday 5th and Sunday 6th May – again Sat 19th and Sunday 20th for the TAS Heritage Festival
JUNE Saturday 2nd and Sunday 3rd June
JULY Saturday 7th and Sunday 8th July
AUGUST  NO STEAM TRAIN – MAINTENANCE
SEPTEMBER NO STEAM TRAIN – MAINTENANCE
OCTOBER STEAM TRAIN stiLL under MAINTENANCE Watch this space for updates.
NOVEMBER Saturday 3rd and Sunday 4th November
DECEMBER Saturday 1st and Sunday 2nd December
HOLIDAY RUNNING: Thursday December 27th every day until our January 2019 schedule